Oceania

Developing and Implementing an Outward Mindset

VIRTUAL EVENTS


Developing and Implementing an Outward Mindset

Fee Structure: (cost per person)

Usual Fee:

NZD $1,695 (incl. 15% gst)
AUD $1,495 (incl. 10% gst)


February 2021

DIOM Virtual Workshop | Virtual Workshop - Live on-line | 4 x 3 hour sessions over 2 days

Session:1 Mindset & Awareness | Tuesday 24 February | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:2 Influence and Change | Tuesday 24 February | Start Time (by time-zone): 4pm NZDT/2pm AEDT/1pm AEST/11am AWST
Session:3 Alignment and Accountability | Thursday 25 February | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:4 Collaboration and Breakthroughs | Thursday 25 February | Start Time (by time-zone): 4pm NZDT/2pm AEDT/1pm AEST/11am AWST


March 2021

DIOM Virtual Workshop | Virtual Workshop - Live on-line | 4 x 3 hour sessions over 4 days

Session:1 Mindset & Awareness | Tuesday 2 March | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:2 Influence and Change | Tuesday 4 March | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:3 Alignment and Accountability | Thursday 9 March | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:4 Collaboration and Breakthroughs | Thursday 11 March | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST


April 2021

DIOM Virtual Workshop | Virtual Workshop - Live on-line | 4 x 3 hour sessions over 2 days

Session:1 Mindset & Awareness | Tuesday 6 April | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:2 Influence and Change | Tuesday 6 April | Start Time (by time-zone): 3pm NZDT/ 1pm AEST/11am AWST
Session:3 Alignment and Accountability | Thursday 7 April | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:4 Collaboration and Breakthroughs | Thursday 7 April | Start Time (by time-zone): 3pm NZDT/1pm AEST/11am AWST


May 2021

DIOM Virtual Workshop | Virtual Workshop - Live on-line | 4 x 3 hour sessions over 4 days

Session:1 Mindset & Awareness | Tuesday 4 May | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:2 Influence and Change | Thursday 6 May | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:3 Alignment and Accountability | Tuesday 11 May | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:4 Collaboration and Breakthroughs | Thursday 13 May | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST


June 2021

DIOM Virtual Workshop | Virtual Workshop - Live on-line | 4 x 3 hour sessions over 2 days

Session:1 Mindset & Awareness | Tuesday 7 June | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:2 Influence and Change | Tuesday 7 June | Start Time (by time-zone): 3pm NZDT/ 1pm AEST/11am AWST
Session:3 Alignment and Accountability | Thursday 8 June | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:4 Collaboration and Breakthroughs| Thursday 8 June | Start Time (by time-zone): 3pm NZDT/1pm AEST/11am AWST


July 2021

DIOM Virtual Workshop | Virtual Workshop - Live on-line | 4 x 3 hour sessions over 4 days

Session:1 Mindset & Awareness | Tuesday 6 July | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:2 Influence and Change | Thursday 8 July | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:3 Alignment and Accountability | Tuesday 13 July | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:4 Collaboration and Breakthroughs | Thursday 15 July | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST


August 2021

DIOM Virtual Workshop | Virtual Workshop - Live on-line | 4 x 3 hour sessions over 2 days

Session:1 Mindset & Awareness | Tuesday 3 August | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:2 Influence and Change | Tuesday 3 August | Start Time (by time-zone): 3pm NZDT/ 1pm AEST/11am AWST
Session:3 Alignment and Accountability | Thursday 4 August | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:4 Collaboration and Breakthroughs | Thursday 4 August | Start Time (by time-zone): 3pm NZDT/1pm AEST/11am AWST


September 2021

DIOM Virtual Workshop | Virtual Workshop - Live on-line | 4 x 3 hour sessions over 4 days

Session:1 Mindset & Awareness | Tuesday 7 September | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:2 Influence and Change | Thursday 9 September | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:3 Alignment and Accountability | Tuesday 14 September | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:4 Collaboration and Breakthroughs | Thursday 16 September | Start Time (by time-zone): 11am NZDT/ 9am AEST/7am AWST


October 2021

DIOM Virtual Workshop | Virtual Workshop - Live on-line | 4 x 3 hour session over 2 days

Session:1 Mindset & Awareness | Tuesday 5 October | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:2 Influence and Change | Tuesday 5 October | Start Time (by time-zone): 4pm NZDT/2pm AEDT/1pm AEST/11am AWST
Session:3 Alignment and Accountability | Thursday 6 October | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:4 Collaboration and Breakthroughs | Thursday 6 October | Start Time (by time-zone): 4pm NZDT/2pm AEDT/1pm AEST/11am AWST


November 2021

DIOM Virtual Workshop | Virtual Workshop - Live on-line | 4 x 3 hour sessions over 4 days

Session:1 Mindset & Awareness | Tuesday 2 November | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:2 Influence and Change | Thursday 4 November | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:3 Alignment and Accountability | Tuesday 9 November | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:4 Collaboration and Breakthroughs | Thursday 11 November | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST


December 2021

DIOM Virtual Workshop | Virtual Workshop - Live on-line | 4 x 3 hour sessions over 2 days

Session:1 Mindset & Awareness | Tuesday 7 December | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:2 Influence and Change | Tuesday 7 December | Start Time (by time-zone): 4pm NZDT/2pm AEDT/1pm AEST/11am AWST
Session:3 Alignment and Accountability | Thursday 8 December | Start Time (by time-zone): Noon NZDT/10am AEDT/9am AEST/7am AWST
Session:4 Collaboration and Breakthroughs | Thursday 8 December | Start Time (by time-zone): 4pm NZDT/2pm AEDT/1pm AEST/11am AWST


TRAIN THE TRAINER - Developing and Implementing an Outward Mindset


EVENT REGISTRATIONS

We will contact you directly to discuss your needs and arrange payment.

Virtual Event Registrations
First
Last
I am registering for this event: *

Add Participants (Use the add button below to add the details of each participant that will be attending)

First
Last

EVENT ENQUIRIES

Enquire Events
First
Last
(In international dialing format please)
(City, Country)
Scroll to top